Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

249 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna F.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Dickson really works hard at giving the best care and is one of the best Dentists I have encountered since leaving the Air Force. She knows her stuff.
Karolyn C.
Submitted 04/13/17
The most comprehensive visit I've ever had. Dr. Dickson and her staff are so pleasant and knowledgeable. Will be referring her to all of my family and friends.
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/12/17
The hygienist was very nice and took the time to explain everything she was going to do and why. The doctor was also very nice and efficient.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/11/17
She takes care of her patients and does a great job. One of the best dentist I've gone to and actually plan on sticking with
Felix P.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great doctors. Flexible scheduling. Timely procedures. Would recommend to anyone!
Scott A.
Submitted 04/10/17
My wife and I just had another great visist with Dr. Dickson and her staff. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. State of the art equipement and techniques, and a very clean facility. What more could you ask for?
Hoai P.
Submitted 04/07/17
Went in for some cleaning, couple of fillings, and invisaline. Great staff, pleasant time, and pain free. If you hate the hassle of the normal dentist office, then this might be the office for you. Most form is done online...prior to the visit. So when you get there, you will go straight to the dentist chair. Little to no wait.
Jarvis J.
Submitted 04/06/17
Hopefully my dentist for life!
Menrit G.
Submitted 04/05/17
It was great experience with Dr. Dickson and her team. She did her best to make my smile looks amazing
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Dickson accommodated my tight work schedule as well as provided a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/03/17
Awesome experience! Completely pain free- I fell asleep at one point
Adrienne D.
Submitted 03/30/17
I loved my first visit and will definitely be coming back! Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Thank you!
Krystal Q.
Submitted 03/30/17
I generally hate going to the dentist and it has been an overall pleasant experience with Dr. Dickson and her staff.
Jarvis J.
Submitted 03/28/17
Amazing Dentist!!!
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/28/17
A wonderful experience. Dr Dickson is a pleasure to meet and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Regina H.
Submitted 02/24/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! The office is very bright and welcoming, so it doesn't feel like a dentist office. Everyone on the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Dickson, especially if you are nervous about going to tue dentist.
Christine J.
Submitted 02/24/17
Great, didn't feel a thing and got to nerd out with talk about science with the Dr. :)
Adel A.
Submitted 02/23/17
Experience and friendly.
M'bark B.
Submitted 02/23/17
I found my dentist in Fairfax, Virginia! I had a great experience with Dr. Dickson and here staff. She is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and cares about here patients. I recommend Dr. Dickson for anyone interested in great dental care with passion.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone there is very personable. Comfort is key for me. Thanks so much!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare