Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

260 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fitzgerald L.
Submitted 04/23/17
Great staff. Excellent office.
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/20/17
From the minute I walked in the door the entire staff was so kind and friendly and made my daughter and I feel so comfortable. Dr. Dickson was very kind and personable and was able to recall my son's appointment from a week ago. This was probably the best dentist experience I have ever had!!
Menrit G.
Submitted 04/20/17
She's amazing and has a very amazing team
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Dickson & her staff are very personable and get the job done!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/19/17
My experience with Dr.Dickson was great , she removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth , which I was sooo terrified to get them removed but she and her staff made me feel so comfortable and she was so gentle with taking them out . This is a overall great office .
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/19/17
Wish I found them earlier.. The Best -Period!! Staff included...
Maria W.
Submitted 04/19/17
Comfortable atmosphere, amazing staff, and GREAT service! You can't go wrong with Dr. Dickson and her staff.
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everyone is always friendly, kind and professional. I feel comfortable walking in the door because I know I'll be taken care of
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Everybody is just sooo sweet and they make you feel so comfortable in the office :)
Terri H.
Submitted 04/17/17
I was absolutely terrified of getting my first fillings. Thankfully Dr. Dickson had patience and utilized techniques that eased my fears and left me with no pain. A few days Dr. Dickson called me personally to see how I was doing.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Dickson was amazing as always!
Donna F.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Dickson really works hard at giving the best care and is one of the best Dentists I have encountered since leaving the Air Force. She knows her stuff.
Karolyn C.
Submitted 04/13/17
The most comprehensive visit I've ever had. Dr. Dickson and her staff are so pleasant and knowledgeable. Will be referring her to all of my family and friends.
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/12/17
The hygienist was very nice and took the time to explain everything she was going to do and why. The doctor was also very nice and efficient.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/11/17
She takes care of her patients and does a great job. One of the best dentist I've gone to and actually plan on sticking with
Felix P.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great doctors. Flexible scheduling. Timely procedures. Would recommend to anyone!
Scott A.
Submitted 04/10/17
My wife and I just had another great visist with Dr. Dickson and her staff. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. State of the art equipement and techniques, and a very clean facility. What more could you ask for?
Hoai P.
Submitted 04/07/17
Went in for some cleaning, couple of fillings, and invisaline. Great staff, pleasant time, and pain free. If you hate the hassle of the normal dentist office, then this might be the office for you. Most form is done online...prior to the visit. So when you get there, you will go straight to the dentist chair. Little to no wait.
Jarvis J.
Submitted 04/06/17
Hopefully my dentist for life!
Menrit G.
Submitted 04/05/17
It was great experience with Dr. Dickson and her team. She did her best to make my smile looks amazing
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare