Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

259 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fulvia C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Dickson is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention..
Lilan F.
Submitted 12/22/16
I recommend her to everyone, am so lucky that i chose her .
Amy H.
Submitted 12/21/16
Best dental visits ever. I've had bad experiences and Dr. Dickson is by far one of the best. This makes my second visit and I will definitely tell anyone looking for a awesome dentist to go here. The entire staff is very professional, well organized and friendly. Always with a smile on their faces! I never thought I'd say this about a dentists office but, I love this office and the staff!
Fulvia C.
Submitted 12/16/16
The accuracy and the clinical expertise that Dr. Dickson exhibits definitely shows through when it comes to treatment planning and delivering the case and most of all, at the end of the day, you can tell that Dr. Dickson cares for every single one of her patients.
Marshal M.
Submitted 12/15/16
My experiences at Dr. Dickson's office have been quite incredible. She fits in that sweet spot category of knowing her trade well and having genuine people skills; to include true concern for their well being. She decided to try one procedure on me over another in order to save me quite a bit of money. This took place only after her staff accommodated my difficult schedule. Fully recommend.
Roberto L.
Submitted 12/15/16
5 Star Dental Service, great facility and relaxing.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Your team always does a great job from the time I walk in the door. Thanks for another quick and great visit!
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Every time my families and I have gone to Dr. Dickson's office we come out of there extremely satisfied. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We've never been disappointed.
Megan L.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Dickson is lovely. Professional, thorough, and goes the extra mile.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/10/16
The staff is always so nice and welcoming and the office is beautiful! Dr. Dickson is always so personable and truly a wonderful, caring doctor.
Rizwan A.
Submitted 12/10/16
Very professional and friendly, Supporting staff also very helpful.
Fitzgerald L.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great. Friendly and welcoming. I would recommend others to Dr. Nana Dickson practice.
Katharina K.
Submitted 12/09/16
A very pleasant experience.
Celeste B.
Submitted 12/09/16
I am happy to say that Allegra is our new family dentist. We relocated to the area, gave Allegra a try and were blown away by our experience. Dr. Nana has ensured that every aspect of our visits were both professional and pleasant - from the staff that checked us in to the person that performed Xrays. I was also impressed that the service level is always the same, whether we're there for simple cleanings or for Invisalign check ins for our daughter. The office is very clean and the decor is inviting. Most importantly Doctor Nana listens, explains, guides, and is simply great at her craft. We are grateful to have found Allegra.
David B.
Submitted 12/09/16
Best dental experience I've ever had. Professional, thorough & courteous staff. My wife still raves about Allegra.
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/08/16
The staff and Dr. Dickson are always kind, professional and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone in the area!
Alison K.
Submitted 12/07/16
Came in this morning to complete my wisdom teeth extractions. Got each tooth out in under a minute. The environment is very welcoming, clean, and comfortable.
Constance R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Great Experience ! Dr.Dickson is thorough and patient! She is clear in her explanations and handles the business side of dentistry with professionalism. I know exactly what's going on with my mouth and the costs associated with the services. The office is immaculate and her staff is professional. 5 stars!!!!
Marcus A.
Submitted 12/03/16
As always, my experience with Dr. Dickson and staff was grade A. I appreciate the environment, the professionalism and the service. Not only do I get quality work done, the staff treats my family like family every time we come in! This makes the experience that much better. I love this place. I'm so thankful to have you as my dentist. :-)
Monica M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Very good, and so concerned and caring ,
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare