Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
Great doctors. Flexible scheduling. Timely procedures. Would recommend to anyone!
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/17
My wife and I just had another great visist with Dr. Dickson and her staff. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. State of the art equipement and techniques, and a very clean facility. What more could you ask for?
Hoai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Went in for some cleaning, couple of fillings, and invisaline. Great staff, pleasant time, and pain free. If you hate the hassle of the normal dentist office, then this might be the office for you. Most form is done online...prior to the visit. So when you get there, you will go straight to the dentist chair. Little to no wait.
Jarvis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Hopefully my dentist for life!
Menrit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
It was great experience with Dr. Dickson and her team. She did her best to make my smile looks amazing
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Dickson accommodated my tight work schedule as well as provided a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/17
Awesome experience! Completely pain free- I fell asleep at one point
Adrienne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
I loved my first visit and will definitely be coming back! Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Thank you!
Krystal Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
I generally hate going to the dentist and it has been an overall pleasant experience with Dr. Dickson and her staff.
Jarvis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Amazing Dentist!!!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
A wonderful experience. Dr Dickson is a pleasure to meet and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! The office is very bright and welcoming, so it doesn't feel like a dentist office. Everyone on the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Dickson, especially if you are nervous about going to tue dentist.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/17
Great, didn't feel a thing and got to nerd out with talk about science with the Dr. :)
Adel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
Experience and friendly.
M'bark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
I found my dentist in Fairfax, Virginia! I had a great experience with Dr. Dickson and here staff. She is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and cares about here patients. I recommend Dr. Dickson for anyone interested in great dental care with passion.
Carolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone there is very personable. Comfort is key for me. Thanks so much!
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/17
Excellent job!!! It was a pleasant experience and the staff didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
Nam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
A huge thank you to Dr. Nana Dickson and her team! Awesome experience! Everyone is so nice.. explained the procedure.. made sure I was comfortable through out the whole visit! Anyone that is seeking for a wonderful dentist .. I would definitely recommend Allegra!!
Erni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr. Dickson and staff are the absolute best. I've just had my first appointment and it was absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. I've always been nervous about " the dentist " but today I had an exceptional visit. The staff was patient , kind and explained each step as we moved through my appointment. Dr. Dickson not only puts you at ease but works to ensure that you have a clear picture of what might be next steps. This team is professional, smart, and knows their way around a tooth. If you've been looking for a great dentist and staff....look no further.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Very welcoming and nice, they helped me and didn't judge me at all.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
United Concordia
UnitedHealthcare