Testimonials & Reviews

Allegra Dental Center

Nana Dickson, DDS

Dentist located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

244 total reviews

Dr. Nana Dickson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nana Dickson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Souley O.
Submitted 01/05/17
Nana and her team were nice, courteous and professional. They did a great job identifying issues and recommending long term solutions. Thank you
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/05/17
wonderful!!
Donna F.
Submitted 12/29/16
Really excellent service. Thank you!
Manjari M.
Submitted 12/28/16
Best place to take care for your teeth. Dr Dickson and her staff is simply awesome.
Louis H.
Submitted 12/26/16
Great experience. Very professional.
Fulvia C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Dickson is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention..
Lilan F.
Submitted 12/22/16
I recommend her to everyone, am so lucky that i chose her .
Amy H.
Submitted 12/21/16
Best dental visits ever. I've had bad experiences and Dr. Dickson is by far one of the best. This makes my second visit and I will definitely tell anyone looking for a awesome dentist to go here. The entire staff is very professional, well organized and friendly. Always with a smile on their faces! I never thought I'd say this about a dentists office but, I love this office and the staff!
Fulvia C.
Submitted 12/16/16
The accuracy and the clinical expertise that Dr. Dickson exhibits definitely shows through when it comes to treatment planning and delivering the case and most of all, at the end of the day, you can tell that Dr. Dickson cares for every single one of her patients.
Marshal M.
Submitted 12/15/16
My experiences at Dr. Dickson's office have been quite incredible. She fits in that sweet spot category of knowing her trade well and having genuine people skills; to include true concern for their well being. She decided to try one procedure on me over another in order to save me quite a bit of money. This took place only after her staff accommodated my difficult schedule. Fully recommend.
Roberto L.
Submitted 12/15/16
5 Star Dental Service, great facility and relaxing.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Your team always does a great job from the time I walk in the door. Thanks for another quick and great visit!
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Every time my families and I have gone to Dr. Dickson's office we come out of there extremely satisfied. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We've never been disappointed.
Megan L.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Dickson is lovely. Professional, thorough, and goes the extra mile.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/10/16
The staff is always so nice and welcoming and the office is beautiful! Dr. Dickson is always so personable and truly a wonderful, caring doctor.
Rizwan A.
Submitted 12/10/16
Very professional and friendly, Supporting staff also very helpful.
Fitzgerald L.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great. Friendly and welcoming. I would recommend others to Dr. Nana Dickson practice.
Katharina K.
Submitted 12/09/16
A very pleasant experience.
Celeste B.
Submitted 12/09/16
I am happy to say that Allegra is our new family dentist. We relocated to the area, gave Allegra a try and were blown away by our experience. Dr. Nana has ensured that every aspect of our visits were both professional and pleasant - from the staff that checked us in to the person that performed Xrays. I was also impressed that the service level is always the same, whether we're there for simple cleanings or for Invisalign check ins for our daughter. The office is very clean and the decor is inviting. Most importantly Doctor Nana listens, explains, guides, and is simply great at her craft. We are grateful to have found Allegra.
David B.
Submitted 12/09/16
Best dental experience I've ever had. Professional, thorough & courteous staff. My wife still raves about Allegra.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare