Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

260 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 02/07/17
GREAT EXPERIENCE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT STAFF
Ariel W.
Submitted 02/06/17
Beautiful office, nice staff and wonderfully accommodating! Great experience!
Adam P.
Submitted 02/01/17
best dentist i have ever had.
Moe Y.
Submitted 02/01/17
I thought the staff was excellent from the minute I walked into the office. The experience getting a cleaning and check up was straight forward and the process was explained to me at every step. The actual procedures. When my teeth were being worked on were quick and painless. The hygenist and techs were gentle, kind, and competent and made the process go smoothly. The doctors are fantastic, take their time to explain everything, and are highly trustworthy and you couldn't be in better hands!
Glory B.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. D is wonderful. Her practice is super clean and her staff is incredibly friendly. I neve have to wait and with my problematic tooth they made room quickly in the schedule for me. I love Allegra!
Dominic J.
Submitted 01/24/17
Shes amazing !
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/20/17
Always as great an experience a visit to the dentist can be.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/19/17
As always, Dr. Dickson and her staff are professional and have their patients' best interests in mind. They make everything, from procedures to insurance, easy to understand. I've recommended Dr. Dickson to friends and family.
Sezen A.
Submitted 01/19/17
Patient oriented, clean, and professional environment. She is really in touch with you and answers any question of yours. I had a very nice time with her.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/17/17
First time patient to Allegra dental, and very pleased with the services I received from the entire staff. Very polite and the dr. Took her time answering all my questions.
Timothy L.
Submitted 01/14/17
Allegra (Dr Dickson) is the best experience I've ever had with a dentist! The team (staff) are all very cool, confident, kind, professional, courteous, responsive and definitely worth every second to trust them with ALL of my dentistry needs and so wonderful to interact with. The office is immaculate and they are positive results driven. If there was a sixth star for the level of experience it would be checked. A very pleasant experience for someone who is nervous with Dentists. Thank you Dr.Dickson and your superior staff. This is a class act and I'm thankful I found them and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking the best of the best!!!
Louis H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Always a great experience
Jerome W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great staff and dentist
Kris M.
Submitted 01/13/17
I did not feel rushed at all. Dr. Dickson took her time and made sure all questions were answered. Dr. Dickson went above and beyond and personally called different specialist to find one that took my insurance and schedule an appointment for me!
Alma M.
Submitted 01/12/17
The office staff is amazing the lady at the desk is really nice and polite. Dr. Dickens explained And answer all my questions making sure I left her office without any doubts. I would really recommend anyone with dental poblems to visit this office. Thanks.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Dickson is great. She takes the time to explain everything to you, never rushes through appointments, and is clearly very knowledgeable. The staff is professional and accommodating as well, and there is never a long wait time before appointments.
Souley O.
Submitted 01/05/17
Nana and her team were nice, courteous and professional. They did a great job identifying issues and recommending long term solutions. Thank you
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/05/17
wonderful!!
Donna F.
Submitted 12/29/16
Really excellent service. Thank you!
Manjari M.
Submitted 12/28/16
Best place to take care for your teeth. Dr Dickson and her staff is simply awesome.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare