Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

260 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Dickson accommodated my tight work schedule as well as provided a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/03/17
Awesome experience! Completely pain free- I fell asleep at one point
Adrienne D.
Submitted 03/30/17
I loved my first visit and will definitely be coming back! Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Thank you!
Krystal Q.
Submitted 03/30/17
I generally hate going to the dentist and it has been an overall pleasant experience with Dr. Dickson and her staff.
Jarvis J.
Submitted 03/28/17
Amazing Dentist!!!
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/28/17
A wonderful experience. Dr Dickson is a pleasure to meet and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center.
Regina H.
Submitted 02/24/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! The office is very bright and welcoming, so it doesn't feel like a dentist office. Everyone on the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Dickson, especially if you are nervous about going to tue dentist.
Christine J.
Submitted 02/24/17
Great, didn't feel a thing and got to nerd out with talk about science with the Dr. :)
Adel A.
Submitted 02/23/17
Experience and friendly.
M'bark B.
Submitted 02/23/17
I found my dentist in Fairfax, Virginia! I had a great experience with Dr. Dickson and here staff. She is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and cares about here patients. I recommend Dr. Dickson for anyone interested in great dental care with passion.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone there is very personable. Comfort is key for me. Thanks so much!
Stephen N.
Submitted 02/22/17
Excellent job!!! It was a pleasant experience and the staff didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
Nam V.
Submitted 02/20/17
A huge thank you to Dr. Nana Dickson and her team! Awesome experience! Everyone is so nice.. explained the procedure.. made sure I was comfortable through out the whole visit! Anyone that is seeking for a wonderful dentist .. I would definitely recommend Allegra!!
Erni B.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr. Dickson and staff are the absolute best. I've just had my first appointment and it was absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. I've always been nervous about " the dentist " but today I had an exceptional visit. The staff was patient , kind and explained each step as we moved through my appointment. Dr. Dickson not only puts you at ease but works to ensure that you have a clear picture of what might be next steps. This team is professional, smart, and knows their way around a tooth. If you've been looking for a great dentist and staff....look no further.
Christine J.
Submitted 02/20/17
Very welcoming and nice, they helped me and didn't judge me at all.
Reiwan H.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Dickson is not only the kindest dentist I've had but also the most helpful and supportive. She truly cares about her patients and gives amazing advice on the best dental care as well as suggestions for improvements. Additionally she has an amazing staff, everyone at her office is super kind and make you feel very welcome! Id recommend her to everyone who wants quality care with someone who cares in a welcoming yet professional environment.
Tori S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Awesome first visit!
Adam P.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Nana is the best dentist..very knowledgeable , great attention to detail...handsdown the best ive ever been to!
Daisy H.
Submitted 02/14/17
I'm new to the area and I selected Dr. Dickson's practice based on the positive reviews I read online. I'm glad I chose her because my experience so far has been great. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Dickson is patient and she always takes the time to explain my treatment and answer all of my questions. I've visited 3 times so far and have never feel rushed or as if I'm just a number. I highly recommend Dr. Dickson to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Prince O.
Submitted 02/07/17
It was phenomenal. Doctors and staff are super nice and very professional.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare