Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Awesome! Great service, good provider !!!
Latosha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
From the front desk to the dental chair, the staff are always friendly and knowledgeable! They ensure that your treatments/procedures are as pain-free as possible. I love the modern office and state of the art equipment. Dr. Dickson is always involved in your care and very approachable. Thank you ALL!
Marsha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
Worthwhile
Zaki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Dickson gave a thorough expert consult by presenting three good and helpful dental treatment options for dental reconstruction. She answered questions professionally, and gave the advantages and disadvantages of the proposed options. Her dental skills and work (finished results) are the best of the best and her chair-side manners will leads to much confidence in her work.
Marcelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Excellent! Great customer service and very professional and knowledge in their field....I'll be back in 3 months for my dental check up and cleaning.
Olufunmilayo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/17
Great job !!!! The
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Dickson is always so personable and very patient. I appreciate her honestly and great job in caring for my family.
Duane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Everyone is polite, patient, and each has a great sense of humor! Also, all my questions were answered either by Dr. Dickson or her staff. The environment is quiet and clean; it feels more like a coffee shop chill spot rather than a dentist's office. Using the latest dental technology, Dr. Dickson and her staff all bring their A game!
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/17
Staffs are really helpful and very friendly. They treat you like a family member!
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
I DON"T DO WELL AT DENTIST ,BUT THEY DID A GREAT JOB WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Friendly and personable staff!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Dickson is always friendly and listens to all my concerns
Deidra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
I'm so glad I found and chose this practice. Dr. Dickson is very skilled and diligent in her work and care of her patients which I was able to experience first hand. The office is very welcoming and her staff are extremely kind, helpful and flexible. I feel at ease at my appointments which can be rare at times for most dental practices. But here, it's very comforting and my treatment plan was explained and adjusted based on my needs. Love it!
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Yes very Pleased with my services and staff
Courtney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
As usual, I had a great experience with the team at Allegra dental. Everyone introduced themselves and was very pleasant throughout the entire cleaning process.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
I am so happy to be a new patient here. Probably the least painful cleaning I have ever had. Great and friendly staff! I actually enjoyed my time there.
Selena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Amazing thorough and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at ease and even designed a specific course of treatment while holding my hand through the experience.
Branko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Probably definitely the most wonderful root canal experience of my life. Very kind and friendly staff, skilled operators, and a calm and welcoming vibe.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Fabulous experience as usual
Karolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Very pleasant and skilled staff!! Dr. Dickson took it upon herself to call and check on me after my procedure!! Great experience overall!!!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
United Concordia
UnitedHealthcare