Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

272 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
Submitted 07/26/17
Yes very Pleased with my services and staff
Courtney K.
Submitted 07/18/17
As usual, I had a great experience with the team at Allegra dental. Everyone introduced themselves and was very pleasant throughout the entire cleaning process.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/13/17
I am so happy to be a new patient here. Probably the least painful cleaning I have ever had. Great and friendly staff! I actually enjoyed my time there.
Selena M.
Submitted 07/12/17
Amazing thorough and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at ease and even designed a specific course of treatment while holding my hand through the experience.
Branko T.
Submitted 07/07/17
Probably definitely the most wonderful root canal experience of my life. Very kind and friendly staff, skilled operators, and a calm and welcoming vibe.
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/07/17
Fabulous experience as usual
Karolyn C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Very pleasant and skilled staff!! Dr. Dickson took it upon herself to call and check on me after my procedure!! Great experience overall!!!
Jason H.
Submitted 07/03/17
Wonderful staff, great experience, and meticulous care.
Dara A.
Submitted 06/29/17
it is really nice place i love it, you fill you going visit your friend, amazing staff, and great Dr. Dickson, they really take care of me, they using all new technology, i really appreciate all nice things they did for me, i will never think to be away from this center for dental issue.
Tiara H.
Submitted 06/28/17
Is it weird to say going to the dentist is like visiting old friends? I'm always greeted with a warm smile, and great conversation.
Shilpa M.
Submitted 06/25/17
All the staff is extremely friendly and the doctor is really great. I went for my son's checkup and the whole experience was so good that I decided to get my checkup done as well. I would highly recommend this to anybody.
Nikelle W.
Submitted 06/23/17
I loved my visit the office is beautiful, the staff are so organized and very knowledgeable!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very nice and knowledgeable folks
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/15/17
I never had such a great experience with a dentist. Dr. Dickson and her staff are always so pleasant. I never look forward to going to the dentist until now.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/05/17
Once again Dr. Dickson and her team were wonderful and as gentle as angels. I went in to my appointment almost with a full blown panic about my fillings. I've never had a procedure other than routine cleaning and tins was making me panic. I left feelings so comfortable and happy. I didn't feel a thing! She has truly hands of an angel. Thank you, Dr. Dickson for restoring my confidence in dentists once again.
Rupa D.
Submitted 06/03/17
Great staff and wonderful caring dentist!
Vincent W.
Submitted 06/02/17
awesome!
Julio C.
Submitted 06/01/17
My visit was really nice, they are very friendly. And they do a great job.
Beatriz F.
Submitted 06/01/17
Dr. Dickson is the best. I was terrified of treating my root canal and she made me feel very comfortable!
Donna F.
Submitted 05/26/17
She's the best. State of the art equipment, caring and knowledgeable staff, and most of all Dr. Dickson is kind. Someone you want on your team if you're having dental health issues, or just need someone trustworthy to do basic dentistry. This is, by all standards, an excellent practice!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare