Testimonials & Reviews

Allegra Dental Center

Nana Dickson, DDS

Dentist located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

245 total reviews

Dr. Nana Dickson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nana Dickson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne C.
Submitted 12/12/17
Awesome! Great service, good provider !!!
Latosha B.
Submitted 11/28/17
From the front desk to the dental chair, the staff are always friendly and knowledgeable! They ensure that your treatments/procedures are as pain-free as possible. I love the modern office and state of the art equipment. Dr. Dickson is always involved in your care and very approachable. Thank you ALL!
Marsha S.
Submitted 11/20/17
Worthwhile
Zaki J.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Dickson gave a thorough expert consult by presenting three good and helpful dental treatment options for dental reconstruction. She answered questions professionally, and gave the advantages and disadvantages of the proposed options. Her dental skills and work (finished results) are the best of the best and her chair-side manners will leads to much confidence in her work.
Marcelo R.
Submitted 11/03/17
Excellent! Great customer service and very professional and knowledge in their field....I'll be back in 3 months for my dental check up and cleaning.
Olufunmilayo A.
Submitted 10/28/17
Great job !!!! The
Jamie B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Dickson is always so personable and very patient. I appreciate her honestly and great job in caring for my family.
Duane L.
Submitted 10/20/17
Everyone is polite, patient, and each has a great sense of humor! Also, all my questions were answered either by Dr. Dickson or her staff. The environment is quiet and clean; it feels more like a coffee shop chill spot rather than a dentist's office. Using the latest dental technology, Dr. Dickson and her staff all bring their A game!
John B.
Submitted 10/15/17
Staffs are really helpful and very friendly. They treat you like a family member!
George C.
Submitted 08/11/17
I DON"T DO WELL AT DENTIST ,BUT THEY DID A GREAT JOB WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Michael I.
Submitted 08/10/17
Friendly and personable staff!
Rachel D.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Dickson is always friendly and listens to all my concerns
Deidra P.
Submitted 07/31/17
I'm so glad I found and chose this practice. Dr. Dickson is very skilled and diligent in her work and care of her patients which I was able to experience first hand. The office is very welcoming and her staff are extremely kind, helpful and flexible. I feel at ease at my appointments which can be rare at times for most dental practices. But here, it's very comforting and my treatment plan was explained and adjusted based on my needs. Love it!
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/26/17
Yes very Pleased with my services and staff
Courtney K.
Submitted 07/18/17
As usual, I had a great experience with the team at Allegra dental. Everyone introduced themselves and was very pleasant throughout the entire cleaning process.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/13/17
I am so happy to be a new patient here. Probably the least painful cleaning I have ever had. Great and friendly staff! I actually enjoyed my time there.
Selena M.
Submitted 07/12/17
Amazing thorough and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at ease and even designed a specific course of treatment while holding my hand through the experience.
Branko T.
Submitted 07/07/17
Probably definitely the most wonderful root canal experience of my life. Very kind and friendly staff, skilled operators, and a calm and welcoming vibe.
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/07/17
Fabulous experience as usual
Karolyn C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Very pleasant and skilled staff!! Dr. Dickson took it upon herself to call and check on me after my procedure!! Great experience overall!!!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare