Testimonials & Reviews

Allegra Dental Center

Nana Dickson, DDS

Dentist located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

246 total reviews

Dr. Nana Dickson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nana Dickson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleen S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great service and she took great care to make sure I was comfortable and the job was done right
Ala H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Dickson is a very professional and competent dentist. Also, the prices are pretty reasonable at her office. I'm very glad I switched to her and would recommend to do so to my friends.
LaVenia R.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Dickerson and her team were phenominal. My experience was top notch from start to finish. As a new patient this was my first visit. I look forward to transforming my smile with their expertise and care.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/23/18
I always experience thorough and gentle care in a welcoming environment. Thank you!
Carol B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Another fantastic appointment with Dr Dickson. Both her and her staff are so friendly and welcoming and highly professional. After having such a terrible experience with a previous dentist, finding this office and Dr Dickson has been such a blessing.
Celeste B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Awesome experience- Professional, Timely and Thorough.
Meray M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Good experience
William W.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great staff and treatment! Thank you!
Caleen S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Friendly and warm staff. Modern and clean office. The staff provided excellent service from the start and made sure I understood what was happening at every step. My assessment and cleaning were thorough and Dr. Dickson explained my treatment needs and options carefully and completely. So glad to have Dr. Dickson as my new dentist.
Blair C.
Submitted 02/12/18
Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. The staff is amazing all the way around. I definitely found my new home for all my dental care! Thank you Allegra Dental!
Rokeyai H.
Submitted 02/06/18
I will try to make this review sweet and right to the point as I have experienced just a plethora of goodness and feel goods from Dr.Dickson staff and the Doctor herself.❤️ From my first hello from the lovely and professional Eden who took my call and concerns and made me feel heard and important to Kate not sure her title but Kate was warm and welcoming and explained what whatever my concerns were with Care and and sensitivity to the Doctors Assistant and everyone in between played an important role in my Care. Dr Dickson was both beautiful inside and out she calmed my fears and neavousness with poise and knowledge of her craft. I can not say enough about the quality Staff at Allegra Dental Center...but At last....Dr. Dickson is a Caring Dentist dedicated to not only the art and science of dentistry but she really cares and the proof are in the details...Thank you for giving me back my Smile
Oscar M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Nana and her staff are very professional and provide excellent service. I'm glad I choose this practice and appreciate their attention to detail for my dental needs.
Angela P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Dickson and her team are fabulous, as always. Today she fixed my chipped teeth and I can’t stop looking at them. They look so good!
Erin C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Allegra is the best dental office I have been to. The staff are welcoming. The hygienist is amazing as is Dr Dickinson. I will be going here as long as I live in the area.
Ihsan A.
Submitted 01/12/18
I loved the experience i had, customer focus team, and willingness to help, answer question and concerns.
Carlos V.
Submitted 01/11/18
Very nice staff, made you feel comfortable and at home and at the same time very professional.
Latosha B.
Submitted 01/06/18
Truly appreciate how awesome Dr. Dickson and her staff are.
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/03/18
Chinaka B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Today marked my first time visiting Dr. Dickson's office. I had not been to a dentist in a while as I had not so great experiences in the past. From my entering the office until I left, everyone was nothing but courteous. The hygienist, Chaina (sp), was very skilled and a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Dickson was also a pleasure and obviously very skilled in her job. I can say I have officially found my new dentist.
Lucretia J.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Dickson and her staff was very friendly and professional. They did everything they could to ensure that I was comfortable during my procedures.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare