Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

249 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle M.
Submitted 09/19/16
Great staff, modern office.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/17/16
Dr. DIxon always give 100% effort, as I can see with every patient. Her honesty is refreshing. Always follows up post procedure. A dentist that truly cares.
Donna F.
Submitted 09/16/16
Great work. I felt these folks really knew what they were doing. Very professional and friendly. Excellent tools utilizing the latest technology. Dr Dickson was a good choice...no regrets.
Rita N.
Submitted 09/16/16
Friendly and skilled staff, calming environment, clean office.
Ursula D.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr.Dickson is amazing! And her staff as well. Very polite and caring! The atmosphere of the office is amazing as well. It makes me feel at ease! Dr.Dickson is always happy and greets you like she's known you for years! Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to!
Elise B.
Submitted 09/14/16
Great experience
Yousef A.
Submitted 09/11/16
The staff was professional and super friendly. Also they explained to me the steps very well. During the cleaning, the professional was walking me through everything he was doing and the reasons for it.
Tiara H.
Submitted 09/10/16
Everyone is nice and considerate a bit of a wait.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/09/16
The personal attention and service that Dr. Dickson provides is nothing less than outstanding. She has very expectations for the people that work in her office, holds patients and employees to a high standard, and the byproduct is excellent customer service and dental treatment for patients.
William L.
Submitted 09/09/16
Had a small Dental emergency over the weekend. After calling several dental offices, all of which were closed, I was referred to Dr.Dixon by a family member. Instead of being told to leave a message, her office directed my call straight to her cell phone. She was very kind and took the time to discuss my concern over the phone. She directed me to her web page were I was able to schedule an appt. request. My request was confirmed the following business day and I was seen that same day pertaining to my request. Dr.Dixon and her staff were very pleasant and caring. They saw me almost immediately, addressed and evaluated my condition. They explained to me what needed to be done and scheduled me for my follow ups in there near future. They also have an Excellent "In House," payment option incase, like myself, you lack dental coverage. =)
Julisan W.
Submitted 09/02/16
It was a great experience during my first visit. Can not wait till the next one.
Kathia M.
Submitted 09/01/16
It was great! She's amazing and gets the job done well.
Carlos S.
Submitted 08/31/16
I love that Dr. Dickson is in tune with the newest advancements in dentistry and is able to help patients understand very technical language. THE BEST DENTIST in the DMV!
Robinette B.
Submitted 08/31/16
In spite of being very nervous, Dr. Dickson made me feel at ease. She explained the procedure step by step and made sure I did not experience any pain. I am very happy Dr. Dickson is my dentist!
Nathan W.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Dickson was great. She was kind and thoughtful of any pain or discomfort that could happen. She even gave me a call later in the night just to make sure that I wasn't experiencing any discomfort after the work that was done and the Novocain wore off.
DeShund J.
Submitted 08/24/16
My experience was absolutely amazing at Allegra Dental Center. Dr. Dickson added me to her schedule on very short notice and took care of the work I needed. Her staff were all consummate professionals and made me feel very comfortable.
Meika M.
Submitted 08/20/16
Dr.Dickson and her staff are awesome. Dr.Dickson takes her time to make sure you are comfortable.
Manuel E.
Submitted 08/19/16
Dr. Dickson and her staff are the best dental team ever! They are ALWAYS available to answer questions, send plenty of reminders for appointments, always remember me, and they support local nonprofits that I believe in. I am a loyal customer for life!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/18/16
Very pleasant and enjoy my visit Thanks
Rahul K.
Submitted 08/17/16
I dont think i ever had such a good experience with any of my other dentist appointments ever before i switched to Dr Dickson that I actually looked forward to my next appointment. I got my deep cleaning and also a root canal done which from what i have heard is a painful process, well not when you have a dentist like her. Dr Dickson, her assistance Anjie and well the whole staff is super friendly, made me felt like i was hanging out with friends. I would highly recommend this place to anyone especially to people who have a dentist phobia to give it a try. thanks again Dr Dickson and staff for making it a great experience for me.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare