Testimonials & Reviews

Allegra Dental Center

Nana Dickson, DDS

Dentist located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

248 total reviews

Dr. Nana Dickson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nana Dickson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josue H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excelente costomers service I like the way they explain everything and the way they treat people
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent customer service from walking in to walking out. Friendly staff and excellent care by Dr. Nana Dickson.
Carletta A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service as usual.
Woodrow R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and relaxing atmosphere
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Ebony A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best dentist appointment ever. The staff was super friendly. I was seen right away. The technology they use is far better than most dentist offices. And Dr. Dixon was great. She friendly and very knowledgeable.
Julius B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Only dentist I enjoy going too.
Jagger S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great as always
Corinthians G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent staff. Very pleased with their services.
Hoai P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Dr. is amazing! Her staffs are great! Nice and clean facility! Their care is second to none! Love and enjoy my time here. Got my smile back thanks to the them.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Professional, courteous, and everything done was explained.
Geetanjali M.
Submitted 01/21/19
The office staff is very flexible and on top of things. Great doctor to get your dental done!
Donna F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Consistently great service! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I really appreciate how well you folks treat me.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Website provides plenty of information, staff is friendly and knowledgeable, dentist is observant.
Haissam A.
Submitted 11/26/18
I am very pleased with all my visits, thank you for you patience and understanding and answering all my questions and worries. I always get a great and professional treatment. Thanks to Dr. Peter Lanzaro and all his staff.
Stacy G.
Submitted 09/05/18
When I came in for a consult to have a dental implant, Dr. Dickson was able to fit me in quickly to get my tooth extracted and bone graft. She and her staff explained everything thoroughly so that I felt comfortable with the process and cost. I highly recommend Allegra Dental!
Jabou J.
Submitted 08/24/18
My experience as a new patient was nothing short of excellence! I made an appointment online and received a call a few days later to confirm my appointment. I was also able to do my client information online before my appointment, which saved time. One the day of, the staff was efficient and timely. The office is stylist, very clean and neat. Everyone there is knowledgeable and professional. The hygienist (forgot her name) was so sweet...Dr. Nana was even better! They all made me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Harunur R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly front desk and other support staff, professional and caring dental procedures!
Nioni I.
Submitted 07/03/18
3domdoiiomdo3iniundejh xhja xhj c wecew
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare