Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

260 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Undra R.
Submitted 10/15/21
I always love coming to see Dr. Nana and her team. This is the best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. They always make me feel at ease and safe. Thank you!
Gloria M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am very particular about my teeth. So I am thrilled to have a dentist and a hygienist that are as particular as I am. The Allegra Dental team is incredibly thorough and professional. Thank you for the five star treatment and service.
Armand A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Keona D.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had an emergency from last night and was able to call and get an appointment the next day. This location is always accommodating and will work with you if they don’t have an immediate opening! They have always been fastidious in their cleaning procedures even before the pandemic and that is still the case which I appreciate. Everyone is always personable and knowledgeable so I always know I’m in good hands. They are always good about checking if you’re uncomfortable or in pain and will always answer questions. Now I just have to be good and stay on top of my visits, thank you all!
Danah H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always an incredible visit at Allegra Dental. The ENTIRE staff is amazing-always kind and professional. I feel like I’m visiting family when I come in for my appointments! Always recommend them to whoever is looking for a great dentist and team!
Sidi S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Dixon was excellent and so were the professional staff. Great experience, as always.
Onyx E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Thank you so much, I am always grateful.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 05/24/21
Awesome and thorough team!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always a great visit at Allegra Dental!!
Ronin R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is Super Attentive and Friendly!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Dickson and her team at Allegra did a great job at my recent cleaning. Would recommend!
Persephone S.
Submitted 12/14/19
I’ve had three appointments with Allegra Dental and all three experiences were fantastic! Going to the dentist has never been enjoyable for me but the staff makes the experience pleasant. Dr. Dickson is lovely and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable putting my smile in her hands. I would recommend her without hesitation. PS. I had to bring my baby with me to an appointment and had planned to meet up with my husband to hand him over but he got stuck in traffic and arrived late. While I was getting X-rays my son became quite fussy. The staff including Dr. Dickson went out of their way to try to calm him. I really appreciated them not making me feel any mom guilt. This only added to my satisfaction. Oddly, I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Josue H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excelente costomers service I like the way they explain everything and the way they treat people
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent customer service from walking in to walking out. Friendly staff and excellent care by Dr. Nana Dickson.
Carletta A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service as usual.
Woodrow R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and relaxing atmosphere
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Ebony A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best dentist appointment ever. The staff was super friendly. I was seen right away. The technology they use is far better than most dentist offices. And Dr. Dixon was great. She friendly and very knowledgeable.
Julius B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Only dentist I enjoy going too.
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare