Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

272 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christin G.
Submitted 04/25/22
.
Mark D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Fantastic. Every time. As it has been for the last 5 years.
Courtney G.
Submitted 02/27/22
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Dickson and her staff are so polite and professional. I’m so grateful to have come across Allegra Dental.
Kyndal B.
Submitted 01/18/22
My first time here today I was welcomed into this practice with opened arms! 2 amazing black female dentists who are going to do their best to take care of their patients! Thank you!
Erin H.
Submitted 01/15/22
everyone here is always so nice, procedures and cleanings are a breeze, and what’s best is the bedside manner and compassion from the staff is so incredibly positive (esp when i’m not having a good day- always leave feeling better)… procedures/office space/ equipment etc are all top notch; the cherry on top? The doctor is my soror! :) Thanks team!
Jerod P.
Submitted 01/07/22
An emergency brought me into a dentist's office for the first time in roughly 30 years. Dr. Floyd not only provided a temporary fix for my issue, but she and the Allegra team performed the needed steps to get my dental health back on track. I know it will take a while, but I feel confident that I'm finally taking the correct steps after partnering with this practice. Now, if only I had done this years ago ...
Chinaka B.
Submitted 12/28/21
As always an enjoyable experience for a dentist appointment. Great staff and Dr. Dickinson is great.
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always superior, punctual, and friendly service.
Lauren F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everything was 5 stars!
Lydia T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great office! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and quite efficient.
Pier L.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always have an amazing experience whenever I come in. Dr. Dickson and her team are personable, professional and efficient. My dental health has improved exponentially. I highly recommend Allegra Dental Center without hesitation.
Brandy S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Dickson is fabulous! And staff is just as marvelous, great customer service, Covid safe, really cares and personable! She’s my dentist for life!
Undra R.
Submitted 10/15/21
I always love coming to see Dr. Nana and her team. This is the best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. They always make me feel at ease and safe. Thank you!
Gloria M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am very particular about my teeth. So I am thrilled to have a dentist and a hygienist that are as particular as I am. The Allegra Dental team is incredibly thorough and professional. Thank you for the five star treatment and service.
Armand A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Keona D.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had an emergency from last night and was able to call and get an appointment the next day. This location is always accommodating and will work with you if they don’t have an immediate opening! They have always been fastidious in their cleaning procedures even before the pandemic and that is still the case which I appreciate. Everyone is always personable and knowledgeable so I always know I’m in good hands. They are always good about checking if you’re uncomfortable or in pain and will always answer questions. Now I just have to be good and stay on top of my visits, thank you all!
Danah H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always an incredible visit at Allegra Dental. The ENTIRE staff is amazing-always kind and professional. I feel like I’m visiting family when I come in for my appointments! Always recommend them to whoever is looking for a great dentist and team!
Sidi S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Dixon was excellent and so were the professional staff. Great experience, as always.
Onyx E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Thank you so much, I am always grateful.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 05/24/21
Awesome and thorough team!!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare