Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allegra Dental Center -  - Dentist

Allegra Dental Center

Dentists located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

249 total reviews

Allegra Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Persephone S.
Submitted 12/14/19
I’ve had three appointments with Allegra Dental and all three experiences were fantastic! Going to the dentist has never been enjoyable for me but the staff makes the experience pleasant. Dr. Dickson is lovely and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable putting my smile in her hands. I would recommend her without hesitation. PS. I had to bring my baby with me to an appointment and had planned to meet up with my husband to hand him over but he got stuck in traffic and arrived late. While I was getting X-rays my son became quite fussy. The staff including Dr. Dickson went out of their way to try to calm him. I really appreciated them not making me feel any mom guilt. This only added to my satisfaction. Oddly, I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Josue H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excelente costomers service I like the way they explain everything and the way they treat people
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent customer service from walking in to walking out. Friendly staff and excellent care by Dr. Nana Dickson.
Carletta A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service as usual.
Woodrow R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and relaxing atmosphere
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Carlos V.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m never disappointed or dissatisfied when I visit Dr. Dickson and her staff. She is remarkably awesome l, she cares about you and your teeth. She is very efficient and poised with a smooth demeanor of professionalism. You can’t help but to love her and anticipate your next visit because you know your smile will be looking awesome soon. That’s why I always put my mouth in Allegra Dental’s Hands.
Ebony A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best dentist appointment ever. The staff was super friendly. I was seen right away. The technology they use is far better than most dentist offices. And Dr. Dixon was great. She friendly and very knowledgeable.
Julius B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Only dentist I enjoy going too.
Jagger S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great as always
Corinthians G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent staff. Very pleased with their services.
Hoai P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Dr. is amazing! Her staffs are great! Nice and clean facility! Their care is second to none! Love and enjoy my time here. Got my smile back thanks to the them.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Professional, courteous, and everything done was explained.
Geetanjali M.
Submitted 01/21/19
The office staff is very flexible and on top of things. Great doctor to get your dental done!
Donna F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Consistently great service! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I really appreciate how well you folks treat me.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Website provides plenty of information, staff is friendly and knowledgeable, dentist is observant.
Haissam A.
Submitted 11/26/18
I am very pleased with all my visits, thank you for you patience and understanding and answering all my questions and worries. I always get a great and professional treatment. Thanks to Dr. Peter Lanzaro and all his staff.
Stacy G.
Submitted 09/05/18
When I came in for a consult to have a dental implant, Dr. Dickson was able to fit me in quickly to get my tooth extracted and bone graft. She and her staff explained everything thoroughly so that I felt comfortable with the process and cost. I highly recommend Allegra Dental!
Jabou J.
Submitted 08/24/18
My experience as a new patient was nothing short of excellence! I made an appointment online and received a call a few days later to confirm my appointment. I was also able to do my client information online before my appointment, which saved time. One the day of, the staff was efficient and timely. The office is stylist, very clean and neat. Everyone there is knowledgeable and professional. The hygienist (forgot her name) was so sweet...Dr. Nana was even better! They all made me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Harunur R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly front desk and other support staff, professional and caring dental procedures!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We participate with most PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare