Testimonials & Reviews

Allegra Dental Center

Nana Dickson, DDS

Dentist located in Merrifield, Fairfax, VA

238 total reviews

Dr. Nana Dickson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nana Dickson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hoai P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Dr. is amazing! Her staffs are great! Nice and clean facility! Their care is second to none! Love and enjoy my time here. Got my smile back thanks to the them.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Professional, courteous, and everything done was explained.
Geetanjali M.
Submitted 01/21/19
The office staff is very flexible and on top of things. Great doctor to get your dental done!
Donna F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Consistently great service! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I really appreciate how well you folks treat me.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Website provides plenty of information, staff is friendly and knowledgeable, dentist is observant.
Haissam A.
Submitted 11/26/18
I am very pleased with all my visits, thank you for you patience and understanding and answering all my questions and worries. I always get a great and professional treatment. Thanks to Dr. Peter Lanzaro and all his staff.
Stacy G.
Submitted 09/05/18
When I came in for a consult to have a dental implant, Dr. Dickson was able to fit me in quickly to get my tooth extracted and bone graft. She and her staff explained everything thoroughly so that I felt comfortable with the process and cost. I highly recommend Allegra Dental!
Jabou J.
Submitted 08/24/18
My experience as a new patient was nothing short of excellence! I made an appointment online and received a call a few days later to confirm my appointment. I was also able to do my client information online before my appointment, which saved time. One the day of, the staff was efficient and timely. The office is stylist, very clean and neat. Everyone there is knowledgeable and professional. The hygienist (forgot her name) was so sweet...Dr. Nana was even better! They all made me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Harunur R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly front desk and other support staff, professional and caring dental procedures!
Nioni I.
Submitted 07/03/18
3domdoiiomdo3iniundejh xhja xhj c wecew
Farahnaz H.
Submitted 06/04/18
I had couple of visits at this office and my experience was very pleasant and wonderful. The staff were extremely friendly and warm and the doctor was knowledgeable understanding , nice and very kind and made me at ease and relaxed! I recommend them to everyone. Great team
Antoinette F.
Submitted 05/03/18
Eden and the other receptionist were both warm and friendly when I arrived. A technician greeted me with a smile as I waited in the lobby briefly to be seen. I was at ease once I was seen because the technician and dentist were both patient, gentle and extremely professional! The quality of service that I received on my first visit was simply outstanding!!!! I’m so glad that my mom recommended Dr. Dickson! I will be a returning patient. Thank you Allegra for providing quality service with competent and knowledgeable staff!!! A+
Caleen S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great service and she took great care to make sure I was comfortable and the job was done right
Ala H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Dickson is a very professional and competent dentist. Also, the prices are pretty reasonable at her office. I'm very glad I switched to her and would recommend to do so to my friends.
LaVenia R.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Dickerson and her team were phenominal. My experience was top notch from start to finish. As a new patient this was my first visit. I look forward to transforming my smile with their expertise and care.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/23/18
I always experience thorough and gentle care in a welcoming environment. Thank you!
Carol B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Another fantastic appointment with Dr Dickson. Both her and her staff are so friendly and welcoming and highly professional. After having such a terrible experience with a previous dentist, finding this office and Dr Dickson has been such a blessing.
Celeste B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Awesome experience- Professional, Timely and Thorough.
Meray M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Good experience
William W.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great staff and treatment! Thank you!
Our Expertise

Services

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare